Wilmington, NC – 21 November 2023 – SaaS Alerts has been shortlisted in the 2023-2024 Cloud Awards program in the category Security Innovation of the Year (SMB).

Since 2011, The Cloud Awards has sought to promote and celebrate excellence and innovation in cloud computing. Entries are accepted from across the globe and across multiple industry sectors.

Categories for 2023-2024 include ‘Best Software as a Service,’ ‘Best Use of AI in Cloud Computing’ and ‘Best Cloud Automation Solution.’

Head of Operations for The Cloud Awards, James Williams, said: “In what has been a tough year at times for the tech industry, we have seen another remarkable year of innovation in the Cloud. In particular in 2023, we’ve seen artificial intelligence (AI) and automated machine learning generate huge interest across virtually every field. Yet again, cloud technologies have brought some of our most optimistic expectations to reality, and promised still more.

“Fortunately, technology has not yet outpaced our imaginations, as this year’s remarkable shortlist demonstrates. We have welcomed entrants from a wide spectrum of industry, including online retail, education, healthcare, and data management. Hundreds of cloud-based products and solutions have impressed our judging panel.

“All shortlisted organizations have displayed unique points of merit and made it through a fiercely competitive initial stage.”

Jim Lippie, SaaS Alerts’ CEO said: “We are honored to be featured in The Cloud Awards Shortlist, which recognizes innovation within Cloud Computing. Being shortlisted for the Security Innovation of the Year (SMB) category of the 2023-2024 Cloud Awards program is an outstanding achievement.”

The Cloud Awards finalists will be announced on Tuesday December 19, 2023 and winners announced on Tuesday, January 9, 2024.

The Cloud Awards program will return in autumn 2024. Hundreds of organizations entered the 2022-2023 Cloud Awards program, with international entries coming from North America, Canada, Australia, UK, Europe and the Middle East.

To view the full shortlist, please visit: https://www.cloud-awards.com/2023-2024-cloud-awards-shortlist/.

The Cloud Security Awards, now in its second year, is accepting nominations for its 2024 program honoring cloud-based advancements across security sectors. The deadline for The Cloud Security Awards is 16 February 2024.

The SaaS Awards is now accepting submissions for its 2024 program, continuing its recognition of excellence in business software. The deadline for The SaaS Awards is 24 May 2024.

Contact details

SaaS Alerts
Amy Carr – VP of Marketing

For the Cloud Awards
James Williams – head of operations

Get Started

Request a Demo